

SHIBPUR DINOBUNDHOO INSTITUTION (COLLEGE)

Degree & P.G. College (Affiliated to the University of Calcutta)
Re-Accredited with "B" Grade (2.50/4.00 CGPA) by NAAC

Date: 31-10-2022

NOTICE

<u>Under-graduate Departments</u> (MORNING, DAY & EVENING Section) <u>Post-graduate Department (Commerce)</u>

It is hereby notified for all concerned that the **Off-line classes** of **B.A./B.Sc./B.Com.** (Honours & General) and **M.Com.** will remain suspended on **O1/11/2022** (**Tuesday**) in view of the uploading of SSR in connection with the 3rd Cycle Assessment and Accreditation process of NAAC,

all Teaching & Non-teaching staff are hereby instructed to be present in the college from 11.45

Noon to 4.45 PM on 01/11/2022 (Tuesday) irrespective of their "Day Off" and to participate actively in order to expedite the completion of the process of uploading of

SSR.

Toochors are further advised to bring in pending documents (soft

Teachers are further advised to bring in pending documents (soft copy) e.g., <u>lesson plan, Ph.D. certificate, RC/OP certificate, publication proofs etc. as per requirements for uploading of SSR</u>.

Marridat Charles

Principal
Shibpur Dinobundhoo Institution (College)

412/1,G.T.Road(S),Howrah-711 102

E-mail: sdbicprincipal@gmail.com

Website: www.sdbic.ac.in

ROOM No.		Criteria-wise Sub- Committee	Co-ordinator	Allotted Members of NAAC Steering	Members	
I		Curricular Aspects	ASMITA BORAL	Committee PARTHA SARATHI GUIN, MADHUMITA DAS CHAKI	ACHINA SINHARAY APARNA MAJUMDAR BARNALI MUKHERJEE MAJUMDER CHANDRANI DAS DEBASHIS DAS	JAYATI RAY GHOSH KARTICK CHANDRA KHATUA KARUNAMOY CHAKRABORTY MITA SAHA SAMPRITY DAS SANCHAITA DAS
II	/ -<	Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	ANANDARUP BISWAS	SUBHENDU MAZUMDER, ABDUL KAYUM JAFRY	ACHINTA BHATTACHARYA ANIMESH ADHIKARI ARIJIT BANERJEE ASISH KUMAR DAS AVIJIT DATTA BARNALI DAS DEBI BANERJEE LILLY KUMARI SHAH NILA MAJUMDAR	PRADIPTA SIL RATRI BANERJEE SANJOY CHAKRABORTY SAYANTAN DAS SOVAN BHATTACHARJEE SUHASINI ROY SUMANA BASUMATA TANUSREE SAHA
III	<mark>44</mark>	Research, Innovations and Extension	SUSANTA KANRAR	SIMANTA KUNDU	ANITA PATRA ANKITA GANGULY ARPITA BISWAS BIMALESH BERA CHITRITA CHATTERJEE DILIP MONDAL LAXMI ROY	NARESH DAS NILANJANA MITRA MALLICK PRATAP KUMAR MUKHERJEE SAMIK MITRA SRIJITA BANERJEE SUBRATA KARMAKAR SUCHETA DAS
IV		Infrastructure and Learning Resources	SK ABUL SALAM	SANDIPAN NAYAK AVIJIT MIDYA	BUDDHADEB MISHRA GAURAB SAHA JAGANNATH BURMAN MADHUMITA DUTTA MD SHAKILUZZAMAN RATNA BHATTACHARYYA SATYAJIT ROY	SAUGATA CHAKRABORTY SK IMRAN SOMA MUKHERJEE SOURAV SENGUPTA SUBIR KUMAR BANERJEE SUKLA SENAPATI
V	4 h	Student Support and Progression	IRSHAD ALAM	KINGSUK MAITY SOMNATH MUKHOPADHYAY	CHINMAY KANTI GOSWAMI HUSNE BANU JAGANNATH KUNDU JAYEETA CHATTERJEE KUNAL MULLICK MANAS SAHA	NILANJAN SENGUPTA RANITA CHAKRABORTY RIMPA MODOK SONALISHA BHANJA SOUGATA DAS
VI	47	Governance, Leadership and Management	PINTU SARKAR	SATYA PRAKASH TIWARI, TANMOY DENRIA	AMIT KUMAR MISHRA ARUP DATTA BARNALI MUKHERJEE BHATTACHARYA BIPASHA BANERJEE MUKHERJEE DALIA RAY DIPU HALDER GIRIJA SHARMA	IPSITA DE KANTA BASU PARTHA SARATHI MONDAL SUMAN ROY SUPRAKAS SARKAR TANIA GHATAK UTPAL KANJI
VII & VIII	<mark>48</mark>	Institutional Values and Best Practices Future Plans of Actions for Next Academic Year	SHUBHA RANJAN DUTTA	TILAK SANYAL PHALGUNI BHATTACHARYYA, TANMOY BHAKTA	AGATA GHOSH ASISH MAJHI BIJOY SAMANTA JAYA KARMAKAR JAYDEB BASU MADHUMITA BAIDIK	MD EKRAMUDDIN MOUMITA BANGAL PULAKESH PATRA RIKU SAHA TANMOY PRAMANIK GAUTAM GANGULI PIYALI MUKHERJEE

Teaching & Non-teaching Staff not included in the above list should also present in the college from 11.45 Noon to 4.45 PM on 01/11/2022 (Tuesday).